Client Portal Login | Make a Payment | Request an Appointment

Annual Termite Inspection (ATI)

Termites are and will always be a concern for homeowners. The fact is that for most of us, the biggest investment we will make in our life is our home, and protecting it is a must.

Termites are and will always be a concern for homeowners. The fact that for most of us, the biggest investment we will make in our life is our home, and protecting it is a must.

The Terms and Conditions for acceptance into this program are as follows.

outer banks termite exterminators

An inspection will first need to be performed to make sure your home doesn’t have any current infestations or any conditions that will prevent a proper inspection from being performed. Once this inspection has been completed and your home has been accepted into the Annual Termite Inspection program, Pro 1 will annually complete 1 inspection on your home, if any infestation is found while on this program we will treat the area in question at no additional cost to you.

Please call 252-261-3111 for details.

(Note: Upon initial inspection if any infestation is found, a treatment must be completed on the area in question prior to acceptance into the ATI Program. (Note: treatment must be facilitated by this company.)

Termite Inspection Reviews

Pam Leymeister
Pam Leymeister
April 8, 2024
Tony is an awesome person and represents Pro One in the best possible way.He is so knowledgeable and personable. I have recommended Pro Pest to neighbors family and friends because of him...
Shamra Everette
Shamra Everette
April 8, 2024
Tony was absolutely wonderful, best ever! Would recommend him to anyone who needs pest control
Amber Urrutia
Amber Urrutia
April 8, 2024
Great personality and expertise! Such a wonderful experience!! Highly Recommended!!
Eric Potter
Eric Potter
April 8, 2024
Tony is great! We've had him multiple times and he's always been great! we highly recommend him!
S Melvin
S Melvin
April 8, 2024
Pro 1 and Tony are the absolute best!! They r very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Our regular pest and rodent control has pretty much eliminated any unwanted pests from our home and property. That is quite an accomplishment, since we back up to a maritime forest and swampland. Eliminating the rodents has also greatly reduced snake sightings on the property. THANK U Tony and PRO1-PEST!!
Cathleen Stevens
Cathleen Stevens
April 8, 2024
Tony of Pro 1 does a great job for us!
David Simmons
David Simmons
April 8, 2024
Highly recommend both Pro 1 and our service technician Tony. Tony has always provided excellent customer service and is always helpful in tackling any issues we may have
Will Brumsey
Will Brumsey
April 8, 2024
Tony Cowell has been handling our account and we are very pleased. He is always prompt, professional and communicative.
Kendall Byrd
Kendall Byrd
April 8, 2024
Excellent courteous professional service.Tony Cowell provides an outstanding experience and meets all your needs with genuine concern and care for your property.
Matt Williams
Matt Williams
April 8, 2024
Natalie took care of my home for years. I'm so happy to have found her again! Call PRO1, you'll be glad you did!

Pest Control Service Areas

Dare County

Duck • Southern Shores • Kitty Hawk • Kill Devil Hills • Colington • Nags Head • Manteo • Wanchese • Manns Harbor • Stumpy Point • Rodanthe • Waves • Salvo • Avon • Buxton • Frisco • Hatteras

Currituck County

Corolla • Carova • Aydlett • Barco • Coinjock • Currituck • Grandy • Harbinger • Jarvisburg • Knotts Island • Maple • Moyock • Point Harbor • Poplar Branch • Powells Point • Shawboro • Sligo

Camden County

Camden • Shiloh • South Mills

Chowan County

Edenton

Pasquotank County

Elizabeth City

Perquimans County

Belvidere • Hertford • Winfall

Tyrrell County

Columbia